The Opportunity Call

Time: Wednesdays 6pm PST, 7pm MTN, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Description: Weekly Call hosted by a Team Rockstar Diamond Coach

What makes us unique? Team Rockstar Fit is a fast-growing, strong team led by recognized leaders in the fitness industry. We are national presenters, writers and business owners who have grown our team with other fitness professionals, our clients and anyone who wants to make change! We are proud members of Platinum Presenters and Team Beachbody.

Why? To help YOU decide if having your own at-home health and fitness business would help you get financially and physically fit!

  • We want to help your fitness, your finances and even your time freedom! Being your own boss has many perks. We’ll share information about Team Beachbody business and products.
  • Our personal trainers can share how Team Beachbody has helped their clients and their bottom line. You don’t have to be in the trenches training and leading boot camp to make money and help people.
  • Our fitness enthusiasts can share how their love for fitness supplements their income, or has replaced their current income. Yes, fitness IS a solid career.

Please complete the form below which will allow us to make best use of our time together.